16 Games Join The PlayStation Hits Lineup

PlayStation Hits

Sony has announced that the PlayStation Hits lineup of games is growing on November 2nd. In total, 16 games will be joining the Hits getting the discount price of just $19.99.

  • Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection
  • Until Dawn
  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Need For Speed
  • Need For Speed Rivals
  • UFC 2
  • Shadow of Mordor: Game of the Year Edition
  • Dying Light: The Following Enhanced Edition
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
  • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2
  • Earth Defense Force
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
  • Dynasty Warriors 8
  • Battlefield: Hardline
  • Dragon Age Inquisition

These games join the first wave, which was comprised of:

  • Street Fighter V
  • Bloodbourne
  • Ratchet & Clank
  • Driveclub
  • InFamous: Second Son
  • Killzone: Shadow Fall
  • Little Big Planet 3
  • Project Cars
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Battlefield 4
  • DOOM
  • Yakuza Kiwami
  • Yakuza 0
  • Metal Gear Solid V (Ground Zeroes & The Phantom Pain)

PlayStation Hits is a great way to catch up on some older PS4 titles that you may have missed.

About Gary Smith (1103 Articles)
Gary is Owner and Editor-in-Chief of Vortainment. He's usually posting news and reviews, and doing all the back end stuff as well. He likes to play video games, watch movies, wrestling and college football (Roll Tide Roll).

Join the Discussion, Share Your Opinion Below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: