An Updated Look At The AEW Roster

All Elite Wrestling

The AEW Double or Nothing Rally announced several new signings for All Elite Wrestling, headlined by the reveal of Kenny Omega as a full time member of the AEW roster (and apparently the 4th Executive Vice President of the company.

Here are the signings that were announced today, not all of which are exclusive to AEW:

  • Chuck Taylor
  • Trent Barreta
  • Sammy Guevara
  • Sonny Kiss
  • Pentagon Jr.
  • Rey Fenix
  • Kenny Omega
  • Aja Kong
  • Kylie Rae
  • Yuka Sakazaki
  • Nyla Rose

Here’s a look at the full roster announced thus far:

  • Chris Jericho
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Chuckie T.
  • Cody
  • Frankie Kazarian
  • Hangman Adam Page
  • Jimmy Havoc
  • Joey Janela
  • Jungle Boy
  • Kenny Omega
  • Matt Jackson
  • Maxwell Jacob Friedman
  • Nick Jackson
  • PAC
  • Pentagon Jr.
  • Rey Fenix
  • Sammy Guevara
  • Scorpio Sky
  • Trent Barreta
  • Aja Kong
  • Brandi Rhodes
  • Britt Baker
  • Kylie Rae
  • Nyla Rose
  • Penelope Ford
  • Yuka Sakazaki
  • Alex Marvez (Announcer)
  • Billy Gunn (Producer)
  • B.J. Whitmer (Producer)
  • Jeff Jones (Producer)
  • Michael Cuellari (Coordinator)
About Gary Smith (1105 Articles)
Gary is Owner and Editor-in-Chief of Vortainment. He's usually posting news and reviews, and doing all the back end stuff as well. He likes to play video games, watch movies, wrestling and college football (Roll Tide Roll).

Join the Discussion, Share Your Opinion Below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: