WWE Hall of Fame 2019 Airs Tonight on WWE Network

Tonight, WWE honors the past by inducting the Class of 2019 into the WWE Hall of Popularity.

Going into the Hall of Fame tonight are:

  • Deterioration X (Shawn Michaels, Triple H, Chyna, The New Age Outlaws, and X-Pac)
  • Brutus the Barber Beefcake (inducted by Hulk Hogan)
  • Honky Tonk Guy (inducted by Jimmy Hart)
  • Harlem Warmth (Booker T and also Stevie Ray)
  • The Hart Structure (Bret Hart and Jim “& ldquo; the Anvil & rdquo; Neidhart Torrie Wilson
  • Warrior Award champion Sue Aitchison (sworn in by Dana Warrior)

In addition to tonight’& rsquo; s inductions, WWE will certainly also be inducting the complying with into the Heritage Wing of the Hall of Popularity:

  • Bruiser Brody
  • Wahoo McDaniel
  • Luna Vachon
  • SD Jones
  • Toru Tanaka
  • Primo Carnera
  • Joseph Cohen
  • Hisashi Shinma
  • Friend Rose
  • Jim Barnett

The Hall of popularity ceremony begins tonight at 6pm CT on WWE Network as well as is slated for three hours. There will certainly be a one-hour red carpeting event that will broadcast on WWE Network beginning at 5pm CT.


Like this post? Please share to your friends: