History will be made tomorrow as WWE presents the first-ever women’s match in Saudi Arabia.

After two years of trying to make it happen, two women will finally get to compete at the Saudi show.

Natalya will take on Lacey Evans in an historic match at King Fahd International Stadium.

WWE Crown Jewel will stream live on WWE Network tomorrow at 1 p.m. ET/8 p.m. AST, and the WWE Crown Jewel Kickoff begins at 12 p.m. ET/7 p.m. AST on WWE Network, WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook and Twitch.

Join the Discussion, Share Your Opinion Below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.